FLOWERS ON MY MIND

Even though most of my apartment is covered in lush green twines and plants, I have a weakness for something colourful as well. It puts me in a mood for spring, even though it is snowing outside and the temperature is just around zero degrees Celsius. When the beautiful daffodils bloom, they always remind me of Easter. And even though the Danish Easter is never warm and bloomy like the flower itself, I cannot help to look forward to it in a hope for spring suddenly knocking on my door in an explosion of sunshine, blue skies and colourful flowers.

Easter flowers

Leave a Reply

