TO LIVE BY THE BEACH

Mmmh, at a day like today I wish I lived by the beach. The sun is shining, the warmth from summer is still lingering for a little while, and the wind is fresh but not hard. I went out last night, and even though I was home before twelve and did not drink any alcoholic beverages, I feel like I have partied to the ray of dawn. My head is pounding, I am extremely tired, and I know that the only cure is to go down to the beach and get the salty air freshen me up.

Ugh, but living in the city does not help the headache to go away. Don’t you have a picture where you look at it, and wish to be right there in the middle of that portrayed moment? Well, today the picture is this one to the left. I wish I was right there (and the black house being mine of course).

Where is your favourite place to be if you want to get rid of a headache?

Leave a Reply

